Broker Check

Team

 

With over 30 years experience in the financial industry, BRENDON PIERSON, INC. provides comprehensive financial services to individuals and businesses.  We understand the financial transitions you go through in life and our competent team is here to guide you every step of the way. 

Brendon Pierson

CPA, CFP, PFS

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

bpierson@brendonpierson.com

Brendon Pierson is the founder of BRENDON PIERSON, INC, established in 1987. He is a Certified Public Accountant, Certified Financial Planner, Personal Financial Specialist and Investment Advisor Representative. He is a member of the...
Read more

Jeffrey Kotch

CPA, CFP, PFS, ABV

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

jkotch@brendonpierson.com

Jeff Kotch is a Certified Public Accountant, Certified Financial Planner, Personal Financial Specialist, Investment Advisor Representative. He is also Accredited in Business Valuation. Jeff received the AICPA's National Standing...
Read more

Daniel Merker

CPA, Registered Representative

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

dmerker@brendonpierson.com

Daniel Merker is a Certified Public Accountant and an Investment Advisor Representative, Series 7, 63 and 65 Licensed. He is a member of the AICPA and NJSCPA. Daniel graduated from Moravian College with a Bachelor of Arts in Accounting...
Read more

Katie Horrocks

CPA, MBA

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

khorrocks@brendonpierson.com

Katie Horrocks is a Certified Public Accountant and Financial Assistant. She graduated from The Joseph A. Sellinger S.J. School of Business and Management at Loyola University Maryland with a Bachelor of Business Administration in...
Read more

Victoria Patterson

CPA

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

vpatterson@brendonpierson.com

Victoria Patterson is a CPA who graduated Summa Cum Laude from New Jersey City University’s School of Business with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting. Victoria is currently pursuing a Master of Science in Accounting at New...

Read more

Amanda Pierson

Payroll Director, Registered Representative

732-556-4818

732-556-4810

apierson@brendonpierson.com

Amanda Pierson is the Director of Brendon Pierson Payroll Service and received her Payroll Certification with the American Payroll Association. She is also an Investment Advisor Representative, Series 7, Series 63 and Series 65...
Read more

RJ Steer

Registered Representative

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

rsteer@brendonpierson.com

RJ Steer is a Financial Assistant and recent graduate from the University of South Carolina. He earned Bachelor of Science degrees in Finance and Marketing, as well as a Minor in Spanish. RJ enjoys the beach, sports, and spending time...

Read more

Peggy Pierson

Marketing Director, Registered Representative

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

peggy@brendonpierson.com

Peggy Pierson is the Director of Marketing at Brendon Pierson, Inc. She is also a Registered Representative, Series 7 and Series 63 Licensed. Peggy is a member of the CPA Firm Management Association. She holds Life and Health Insurance...
Read more

Jill Santucci

Accountant

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

jsantucci@brendonpierson.com

Jill Santucci is an Accountant. She graduated with a Bachelor of Science and a Bachelor of Arts in Accounting from Richard Stockton College. She enjoys spending time with her family, baking and basketball.

Read more

Racquel Meizongo

Accountant & Payroll Specialist

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

rmeizongo@brendonpierson.com

Racquel Meizongo is an Accountant & Payroll Specialist. She graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting from New Jersey City University. She is currently pursuing her CPA license. She enjoys spending time with her family,...

Read more

Sarah Clarity

Bookkeeper/Payroll Specialist

732-556-4818

732-556-4810

sclarity@brendonpierson.com

Sarah Clarity is a Bookkeeper and Payroll Specialist. Her hobbies include reading, cooking and spending time with friends and family.
Read more

Kim Frankle

Accountant

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

kfrankle@brendonpierson.com

Kim Frankle is an Accountant. She graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting from Georgian Court University. She is currently pursuing a Masters in Business Administration at Georgian Court University. Kim is also a Certified...
Read more

Marian Klimas

Bookkeeper

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

mklimas@brendonpierson.com

Marian Klimas is a Bookkeeper and Customer Service Representative. She attended the Institute of Technology in Athlone, Ireland. She was a Technician Member of the Royal Institute Chartered Surveyors and an Associate in the New Jersey...
Read more

Jennifer Christopher

Financial Assistant

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

jchristopher@brendonpierson.com

Jennifer Christopher is a Financial Assistant. She has over 20 years experience in the Financial Services industry, with an extensive background in client care and customer service. Jennifer enjoys spending time with her family and...
Read more

April Burrows

Payroll & Logistics Specialist

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

aburrows@brendonpierson.com

April Burrows is the Logistics Specialist for Brendon Pierson, Inc. She has several years experience working in the automotive industry and in customer service. In her spare time she enjoys working on home projects and spending time...

Read more

Tina Albano

Payroll & Logistics Specialist

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

talbano@brendonpierson.com

Tina Albano is a Payroll & Logistics Specialist at Brendon Pierson, Inc. She has extensive experience in graphic design and customer service. She has an artistic background and continues to exhibit her artwork at galleries throughout...

Read more

Ann Canary

Bookkeeper/Payroll Specialist

732-681-4800

732-556-48110

acanary@brendonpierson.com

Ann Canary is a Bookkeeper/Payroll Specialist at Brendon Pierson, Inc. She has several years experience as an office manager and bookkeeper. Ann enjoys reading, music, trivia games and spending time with family and friends.
Read more

JoAnn Prisco

Customer Service Representative

732-681-4800

732-556-4810

jprisco@brendonpierson.com

JoAnn Prisco is a Customer Service Representative. She has an Associate Degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Accounting. JoAnn has worked in the customer service field for over 25 years and enjoys reading, walking...

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!